

Department Details

Public Safety
Committee
4:15 PM
Committee Room
Shatika Parker

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Terry Clements	Legislator	1/17/2024	12/31/2025	
Benjamin Boykin	Legislator	1/17/2024	12/31/2025	
Margaret Cunzio	Legislator	1/17/2024	12/31/2025	
Colin Smith	Legislator	1/17/2024	12/31/2025	
Tyrae Woodson-Samuels	Legislator	1/17/2024	12/31/2025	
Vedat Gashi	Legislator	2/13/2024	12/31/2025	